A College Prep School for Grades K3-12
Accredited by MAIS, SACS, SAIS 




Board of Trustees

Brookhaven Academy Educational Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees elected to their positions by the membership families of the school. Four new members of the board are elected in the annual membership meeting each August. 

Members of the BAEF Board of Trustees for the 2021-22 school year are:

Cheli Durr, Brandon Baker, Clark Calcote, Clay Johnston, Chad Smith, Michael Gates, Lisa Shann, Natalie Ybarra, Colby Calcote, Sloane Smith, Ryan Case, Chris Thurman.